Lovelyz - 1st Album Repackage: HI

Lovelyz - 1st Album Repackage: HI



Label: Loen Entertainment KR

Date: 2015.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 12

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. Introducing the Candy
2. Cadny Jelly Love
3. 안녕(Hi~)
4. 놀이공원
5. 어제처럼 굿나잇
6. 이별 Chapter 1
7. 비밀여행
8. 남보다 못한 사이 feat. 휘성 (Babysoul Solo)
9. 그녀는 바람둥이야 feat. 동우 of 인피니트 (Babysoul&Kei)
10. Delight (Yoo Ji-Ae Solo)
11. 너만 없다 (JIN Solo)


Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure