Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist CD

Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist CD



Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2018.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 8

More details


1. 빛이 나 (Shinin’)

2. 환상통 (Only One You Need)

3. 와플 (#Hashtag)

4. 기름때 (Grease)

5. Take The Dive

6. 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)

7. Rewind

8. 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)

9. 어떤 기분이 들까 (I’m So Curious)

10. Sentimental

11. 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Before Our Spring)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure