Infinite - 3rd Album: Top Seed CD

Infinite - 3rd Album: Top Seed CD



Label: Loen Entertainment KR

Date: 2018.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 13

More details


1. Begin
2. Tell Me
3. Synchronise
4. No More
5. TGIF (Dong Woo Solo)
6. 기도 (메텔의 슬픔)
7. 왜 날
8. 분다
9. I Hte
10. 지난 날 (L Solo)
11. 고백 (Sung Jong Solo)
12. Begin Again

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week