PSY - 8th Album: 4x2 8 CD

PSY - 8th Album: 4x2 8 CD



Label: YG Entertainment KR
Date: 2017.05
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 6

More details


01. I LUV IT
02. New Face
03. 마지막 장면 (ft. 이성경)
04. LOVE (ft. TAEYANG)
05. BOMB (ft. B.I, BOBBY)
06. We Are Young
07. 팩트폭행 (ft. G-DRAGON)
08. Rock will never die
09. 기댈곳
10. 오토리버스 (ft. TABLO)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week