Apink - Special Album: Dear CD

Apink - Special Album: Dear CD



Label: Loen Entertainment KR
Date: 2016.12
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 14

More details


01. Dear (Whisper) (CD ONLY)
02. 별의 별 
03. Miss U
04. NoNoNo (Ballad Ver.)
05. 내가 설렐 수 있게 (R&B Ver.)
06. LUV (Ballad Ver.)
07. 흔한 일
08. 잃어버린 조각
09. 그 봄날, 이 가을
10. Mr. Chu (Inst.)
11. 동화 같은 사랑 (Inst.)
12. 4월 19일 (Inst.)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week