Sale! B1A4 - 1st Concert: Baba B1A4 In Seoul DVD

B1A4 - 1st Concert: Baba B1A4 In Seoul DVD


Label: CJ E&M KR

Date: 2013.06

Format: DVD (Region Code: 1,3)

Subtitles: English, Korean

Number of Discs: 3

Weight: 30

More details

This product is no longer in stock


Disc1: Baba B1A4 1st Concert In Seoul
01. Beautiful Target
02. In The Air
03. 너 때문에
04. 걸어 본다
05. This Time Is Over
06. So Fine
07. 잘자요 굿나잇
08. O.k
09. Only One (Encore)
10. Bling Girl
11. 쮸쮸쮸 (Chu Chu Chu)
12. If… (너만 있으면)
13. 못된 것만 배워서
14. 뭐 할래요
15. Feeling + Super Sonic
16. Baby I'm Sorry
17. You Are My Girl

Disc2: Baba B1A4 Music Drama
01. 왼손잡이 (산들 Solo)
02. With Me (신우 Solo)
03. 둘만 있으면 (바로 Solo)
04. 열나 (신우+바로)
05. 같이 부를래요 (공찬 Solo)
06. Be My Girl (진영 Solo)

Disc3: Baba B1A4 Making Film
01. Behind Stage
02. Making Story
03. Posters Shooting


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure