EXO - 3rd Album: EX'ACT CD (Korean Version)

EXO - 3rd Album: EX'ACT CD (Korean Version)



Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2016.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 10

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. Lucky One
2. Monster
3. Artificial Love
4. Cloud 9
5. Heaven
6. 백색소음(White Noise)
7. 유리어항(One and Only)
8. They Never Know
9. Stronger
10. Lucky One (INST)
11. Monster (INST)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week