EXO - 3rd Album: EX'ACT CD (Chinese Version)

EXO - 3rd Album: EX'ACT CD (Chinese Version)



Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2016.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 10

More details


1. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.)
2. Monster (Chinese Ver.)
3. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.)
4. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.)
5. Heaven (Chinese Ver.)
6. 白色噪音 (White Noise)
7. 玻璃鱼缸 (One and Only)
8. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.)
9. Stronger (Chinese Ver.)
10. Lucky One (INST)
11. Monster (INST)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week