Mamamoo - 1st Album: Melting CD

Mamamoo - 1st Album: Melting CD



Label: CJ E&M KR

Date: 2016.02

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 11

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 1cm의 자존심
2. 우리끼리(Words Don’t Come Easy)
3. 넌 is 뭔들
4. 금요일밤(Feat. 정기고)
5. 고향이
6. Emotion
7. I Miss You
8. Funky Boy
9. 나만의 Recipe
10. 고양이(Cat Fight)
11. Just
12. Girl Crush

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week