Ailee - 1st Album: Vivid CD

Ailee - 1st Album: Vivid CD

1 Review(s)



Label: Loen Entertainment KR

Date: 2015.10

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 5

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 너나 잘해
2. Insane
3. 미워도 사랑해
4. Second Chance
5. Symphony (Feat. 챈슬러)
6. 사람이 왜 그래
7. Letting Go (Feat. Amber)
8. Love Recipe
9. 잔을 채우고
10. 한걸음 더

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week