IU - 3rd Album: Modern Times CD

IU - 3rd Album: Modern Times CD



Label: Loen Entertainment Kr

Date: 2013.10

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 7

More details


1. 을의 연애 (With 박주원)
2. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (Feat. 가인 of Brown Eyed Girls)
3. 입술 사이(50cm)
4. 분홍신
5. Modern Times
6. 싫은 날
7. Obliviate
8. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (Feat. 최백호)
9. Havana
10. 우울시계 (Feat. 종현 of SHINee)
11. 한낮의 꿈 (Feat. 양희은)
12. 기다려 (Bonus Track) Voice Mail (Korean Ver.)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week