EXO - 1st Album: Xoxo (Hug Ver) CD

EXO - 1st Album: Xoxo (Hug Ver) CD



Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2013.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 7

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 狼与美女 (Wolf)
2. Baby, Don't Cry (人鱼的眼泪)
3. Black Pearl
4. 蝴蝶少女 (Don't Go)
5. Let Out The Beast
6. 3.6.5
7. Heart Attack
8. 彼得潘 (Peter Pan)
9. Baby (第一步)
10. My Lady
11. 狼与美女 (Wolf) (EXO-M Ver.)
12. 狼与美女 (Wolf) (Korean Ver.)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure