Koshi Inaba - Singing Bird CD
  • Koshi Inaba - Singing Bird CD

Koshi Inaba - Singing Bird CD


Label: Vitamin Entertainment KR

Date: 2014.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


1. ジミーの朝 (지미의 아침)
2. oh my love
3. Cross Creek
4. Golden Road
5. 泣きながら (울면서)
6. Stay Free
7. Bicycle Girl
8. 孤独のススメ (고독의 조언)
9. 友よ (친구여)
10. photograph
11. ルート53 (루트53)
12. 念書 (각서)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.


Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.