Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
KIM JAEJOONG - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey
  • KIM JAEJOONG - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey

KIM JAEJOONG - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey



Date: 2021.07.22

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 11


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 1 customers advices.


01.   On the Road: Departure
02.   Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988 - Variatio 30. Quodlibet. a 1 Clav.
03.   Tiny Kids In A Tiny Town
04.   Bach: Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012 - II. Allemande
05.   Satie: Gymnopédie No. 1
06.   Bach: Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 - I. Prelude
07.   Satie: Gnossienne No. 1 Lent
08.   The Dream Bridge
09.   My Hero
10.   The Words I Love You
11.   Hard Time
12.   Dilemma
13.   내일은 비(Rain, Tomorrow)
14.   J-JUN Inspiration
15.   Main Theme
16.    We’re (Korean ver.) 


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.