Sale! Ken Hirai - Japanese Singer CD

Ken Hirai - Japanese Singer CD


Label: Sony BMG Kr

Date: 2011.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


1. Sing Forever
2. いとしき日日よ (그리운 나날이여)
3. Candy
4. お願いジュリ-☆ (부탁해 줄리)
5. 僕は君に戀をする (나는 너에게 사랑을 해)
6. さよならマイラブ (안녕 내사랑)
7. R&B
8. Girls 3x
9. アイシテル (사랑해)
10. Blind
11. Miss サマ-タイム (미스 썸머타임)
12. 夢のむこうで (꿈 저편에서)
13. あなたと (그대와)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.

Pop/Rock (Clearance Sale)


Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure