Ken Hirai - Fakin' Pop CD
  • Ken Hirai - Fakin' Pop CD

Ken Hirai - Fakin' Pop CD


Label: Sony BMG Kr

Date: 2008.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


1. Pop Star 
2. 君はス テ キ♡(너는 멋져) 
3. 君の好きなとこ 
4. キャンバス(캠버스) 
5. Pain 
6. Fake Star 
7. Upset 
8. 美しい人 
9. 哀歌(エレジ-)(애가) 
10. Twenty!twenty!twenty! 
11. バイマイメロディ- 
12. いつか離れる日が來ても 
13. 寫眞(사진) 

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.