Joe Hisaishi - The Tale of Princess Kaguya OST CD

Joe Hisaishi - The Tale of Princess Kaguya OST CD



Label: Ponycanyon KR

Date: 2014.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


1. 시작
2. 빛
3. 작은 공주
4. 삶의 기쁨
5. 발아
6. 대나무순
7. 생명
8. 산골
9. 옷
10. 여행
11. 가을의 열매
12. 어린 대나무
13. 연습
14. 생활의 정원
15. 잔치
16. 절망
17. 봄의 순례
18. 아름다운 현의 연주
19. 봄의 왈츠
20. 마을에 대한 추억
21. 고귀한 분의 광소곡
22. 진심
23. 매미의 밤
24. 달의 신비
25. 슬픔
26. 운명
27. 달의 도시
28. 귀향
29. 비상
30. 천인(天人)의 음악 Ⅰ
31. 이별
32. 천인(天人)의 음악 Ⅱ
33. 달
34. 생명의 기억 (노래:니카이도 카즈미)
35. 현의 연주
36. 전래동요
37. 선녀의 노래

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.



Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure