Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Jannabi - 3rd Album The Land of Fantasy
  • Jannabi - 3rd Album The Land of Fantasy

Jannabi - 3rd Album The Land of Fantasy


Kakao Entertainment

Date: 2021.08.20

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 환상의 나라
2. 용맹한 발걸음이여
3. 비틀파워!
4. 고백극장
5. 로맨스의 왕
6. 페어웰 투 암스! + 요람 송가
7. 소년 클레이 피전
8. 누구를 위한 노래였던가
9. 밤의 공원
10. 외딴섬 로맨틱
11. 블루버드, 스프레드 유어 윙스!
12. 굿바이 환상의 나라
13. 컴백홈


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.