Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers Mini LP CD
  • Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers Mini LP CD

Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2019.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Dragons
02. Rags, Old Iron
03. 28th June, Village Song
04. High Priced Room
05. Sorcerers
06. Ode To A Schoolgirl
07. The Cheering Crowd
08. Out Of The Eastern Hills
09. M.S.S.
10. Texas
11. Yorkshire Indian Sitting In The Sun
12. Wonder Child
13. Dominique
14. Trust Me Now
15. Forms
16. City After 3:00 AM
17. Butterfly
18. Turkish Time

A dazzling weirdo British folk duo's debut album in 1970. With its diverse music style and gloomy lyrics array with psychedelic touch, Jan Dukes De Grey still remains as an absolute rarity.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.