Aleanna - Aleanna (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Aleanna - Aleanna (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2011.07

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Star Of Munster: Nora Stack's
02. Next Market Day
03. The Orphan
04. Bunch Of Green Rushes: Maid I ne'er forgot: Eileen Curran's: The Eel In The Sink
05. Step It Out Mary
06. Julia Delaney's: Patsy Touhey's 
07. Jig Song: Sonny Brogan's 
08. Mazurkas
09. Cairnlough Bay
10. Broken Pledge And Captain Rock
11. Will You Come Away With Me?
12. Maud A Bawn Chapel Temple House



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies