Carol Grimes - Carol Grimes CD (紙ジャケット仕様)

Carol Grimes - Carol Grimes CD (紙ジャケット仕様)


Label: Big Pink
Date: 2017.05
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 2

More details

This product is no longer in stock


01. I've Been Used
02. Number One (In My Heart)
03. You Make My Life
04. Up Hill Peace Of Mind
05. I Betcha Didn't Know That
06. Brand New Tomorrow
07. My Baby Specializes
08. That's The Time I Feel Like Going Home
09. Private Number
10. Dynamite
11. No More Tears



Top sellers of the Week