Roger Troy - Roger Troy CD (紙ジャケット仕様)

Roger Troy - Roger Troy CD (紙ジャケット仕様)


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2016.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Don't Put The Blame On Me Baby
02. A Woman Left Lonely
03. Never Be Lonely
04. Sweet And Slow
05. We Are All In This Together
06. Don't You Have Any Love In Your Heart?
07. When A Man Loves A Woman
08. Sad Eyes
09. Kentucky Home
10. Shine On Love



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies