Janet Jones - Janet Jones (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Janet Jones - Janet Jones (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2015.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Someday Soon
02. Until It's Time For You To Go
03. Concrete Boxes
04. Lemon Haired Ladies
05. Waiting For You
06. Thoughts From A Window
07. To A Tramp
08. Silver Coin
09. You Never Wanted Me Babe
10. Both Sides Now
11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
12. Retrospect



Top sellers of the Week