Janet Jones - Sing To Me Lady (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Janet Jones - Sing To Me Lady (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2015.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Dundee Lassie
02. Piney Wood Hills
03. Old Pendle
04. The Bastard Of Normandy
05. Amazing Grace
06. Sing To Me Lady
07. Ode To A White Rose
08. Recruited Collier
09. Bird On A Wire
10. The Old Woman's Lament
11. Anathea
12. Now That The Buffalo Has Gone



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies