Paul Kent - Paul Kent (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Paul Kent - Paul Kent (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2015.07

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. All Across The Night
02. Do You
03. Don't Seduce Your Best Friend's Wife
04. Cool Surprise
05. Soulful Soldier
06. Upstairs Coming Down
07. Rainy Day
08. Song Of Songs
09. Crying In The Aisles
10. Helpless Harry



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies