P.C. Kent - Upstairs Coming Down (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

P.C. Kent - Upstairs Coming Down (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2015.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Little Baby Won't You Please Come Home, Honey-Child Won't You Just Allow Me One More Chance, Please
02. Sweet Suzie Brown Boots
03. Broadened
04. Please Time Please
05. I'm Hanging On
06. We Are The Police
07. Prelude To Brighton Rock
08. One For The Road
09. Suzy
10. After Dark
11. Blue Railway Fields
12. Plastic Wedding



Top sellers of the Week