Sale! Craig Ruhnke - The Craig Ruhnke (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Craig Ruhnke - The Craig Ruhnke (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Riverman

Date: 2011.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


1. You And I

2. The First Time

3. I Need You To Be There

4. Nobody But You

5. You Are The Light

6. Why Don't You Come Up And See Me Sometime

7. It'll Take Time

8. Wear My Love

9. It's Time To Fall In Love

10. Tomorrow

11. Sweet Feelings

12. Summer Girl

13. Daisy May (Bonus track)

14. Dancin’ At Midnight (Bonus track)

15. Somebody To Love (Bonus track)



Top sellers of the Week