Duncan Pain - Duncan Pain (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Duncan Pain - Duncan Pain (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2013.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Let Your Troubles Off On Me
02. To Face The Day
03. To Touch You
04. Love Ain't The Word
05. It Has To Do With You
06. Ode To A Blue Songwriter
07. Ub Glub
08. The World Is Crying
09. Those Who Help Themselves
10. Gypsy Pain
11. Picture In My Mind
12. Middle Of The Road



Top sellers of the Week