Sale! Lyle Swedeen - Sunshine Inside (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Lyle Swedeen - Sunshine Inside (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2009.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Can't Dance Without Music

02. Meadowbird

03. It's All Over Now

04. I'm Never Gonna Be Lonely Again

05. Sunshine Inside

06. Of Your Precious Time

07. Easily

08. If I Were A Rainbow

09. Horace Greeley

10. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train to Cry

11. Lovers Fool/Strings (Bonus Track)

12. No More Lies (Bonus Track)

13. California (Bonus Track)



Top sellers of the Week