Sale! Mike Williamson - Mike (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Mike Williamson - Mike (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Beatball

Date: 2010.11

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


1. Take My Hand 
2. Starry Night  
3. Alone At Last   
4. Happy   
5. A Song   
6. Would You Stay  
7. Remember Yesterday Medley      (Remember yesterday ~ Come Rain or Come Shine ~ The More I See You ~ it’s alright With Me)  
8. The First Time I Saw Your Face  
9. My Baby Loves Me
10. The Saddest Song I’ll ever know ~ Alone Again Naturally Medley
11. I’ll Never Pass This Way Again

Bonus tracks
12. Ain’t No Sunshine
13. Green Green Grass of Home



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies