Sale! Jim Spencer - 2nd Look (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Jim Spencer - 2nd Look (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2009.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Second Look

02. No Place To Land

03. There Comes A Time

04. What Am I Doing Here?

05. Just A Little Time With You

06. Laura

07. Interlude

08. Lament

09. Next To You

10. The Devil Is A Fat Man



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies