Sale! Jane Getz - No Ordinary Child (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Jane Getz - No Ordinary Child (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2010.11

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. No Ordinary Child 
02. Organ-Grinder Music In My Ear 
03. On The Shores Of Okinawa 
04. I Shall Build This House Again
05. St. John Of The Highway 
06. Here Comes The Captain
07. Gonna See If The Madam's In 
08. If The Lady In The Song Had Been Your Mother 
09. I Wanna Ride 
10. Margarita 
11. Boy From Portland



Top sellers of the Week