Clydie King - Direct Me (紙ジャケット仕様) CD

Clydie King - Direct Me (紙ジャケット仕様) CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2011.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Direct Me
02. There's Long Road Ahead
03. Never Like This Before
04. You Need Love Like I Do
05. First Time, Last Time
06. B. Minor
07. The Long And Winding Road
08. Ain't My Stuff Good Enough?
09. 'Bout Love
10. You Can't Go On Without Me



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies