Maverick - Natural Born Steel +2 CD

Maverick - Natural Born Steel +2 CD


Label: Dope Entertainment KR

Date: 2012.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


1. Distress
2. The God Inside ~Piet Sielck (Vo/ Iron Savior)
3. I've Got To Be Free
4. Diamond Dust ~Jonas Hansson (G/ Silver Mountain)
5. Iron Force ~Kai Hansen (Vo/ Ex-Helloween, Gamma Ray, Unisonic)
6. Sing To Say Goodbye
7. Natural Born Steel
8. Ain't Gonna Fall No More ~Jonas Hansson (G/ Silver Mountain)
9. Roaring Thunder
10. Mighty Pride
11. Blessing The Last Time
12. Black Leather Man (Bonus Track)
13. Unfolds The Way (Bonus Track)



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies