Nell - 7th Album: C CD

Nell - 7th Album: C CD



Label: Loen Entertainment KR
Date: 2016.08
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 4

More details


1. 습관적 아이러니
2. Day after day
3. 시간의 지평선
4. Dream catcher
5. 어떤 날 중에 그런 날
6. Home
7. 이명
8. Full moon
9. Sing for me
10. 희망고문
11. Let the hope shine
12. Too Late (Only for CD)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.



Top sellers of the Week