BTOB - 5th Mini Album: Move CD

BTOB - 5th Mini Album: Move CD



Label: Universal Music KR

Date: 2014.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 7

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 넌 감동이야
Composed by 텐조와 타스코 / Lyrics by 텐조와 타스코, 이민혁, 정일훈 / Rap making 프니엘 / Arranged by 텐조와 타스코
2. 잘 지내겠죠
Composed by / Lyrics by, 이민혁, 정일훈 / Arranged by
3. Happening
Composed by 서재우, Brian Lee / Lyrics by 민연재 / Rap making 이민혁, 정일훈, 프니엘 / Arranged by 서재우
4. 넌 나의 천사 (Feat. JOO) – 민혁, 프니엘, 일훈 (Of BTOB)
Composed by 정일훈 / Lyrics by 정일훈, 이민혁, 프니엘 / Arranged by 손영진, 빅싼초
5. 몰라 – 은광, 창섭, 현식, 성재 (Of BTOB)
Composed, Lyrics, Arranged by 임현식
6. Shake It (Bonus Track)
Composed, Lyrics, Arranged by 임현식, 정일훈 / Rap making 이민혁



Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies