Sale! Yuhki Kuramoto - Piano Consolation CD

Yuhki Kuramoto - Piano Consolation CD


Label: C&L Music KR

Date: 2013.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


1. When Rice Form Ears Beautifully
2. Little Song Of Northern Country 
3. Breeze Here And There
4. Sorrowful Serenade
5. Bells In Your Heart
6. The First Rose
7. Birds Around Peito Lake
8. Waltz Consolation
9. A Leaf From Music Notes
10. La Seine At Dusk
11. After Awakening
12. All Returns To Native Land 



Top sellers of the Week