Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST (tvN TV Drama)
  • It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST (tvN TV Drama)

It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST (tvN TV Drama)


Label: Bugs

Date: 2020.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 17


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

Disc 1
1. Sketch Book / Janet Suhh
2. You're Cold / Heize
3. Breath / Sam Kim
4. My Tale
5. Korean Title
6. Hallelujah
7. Korean Title / CHEEZE
8. Puzzle / YONGZOO
9. Wake Up
10. Got You / GA EUN
11. Your Day
12. In Silence / Janet Suhh
13. I'm Your Psycho / Janet Suhh
14. Lighting Up Your World / Janet Suhh
15. Quelemente
16. Korean Title

Disc 2
1. Sew Your Heart
2. Brother
3. Moonyuoung's Theme
4. Korean Title
5. Korean Title
6. Korean Title
7. Kangtae's Theme
8. Korean Title
9. Korean Title
10. Korean Title
11. Korean Title
12. Korean Title
13. Korean Title
14. Korean Title
15. Korean Title
16. Korean Title
17. Korean Title
18. Korean Title
19. Korean Title
20. Korean Title


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.