Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 1288 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
5/5
04/25/2015
EXO - Exology Chapter 1 The Lost Planet (Special Edition)

EXO - Exology Chapter 1 The Lost Planet (Special Edition)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2014.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 2 Weight: 32
Better than expected
Worth every penny! This thing is massive (about the same size as a vinyl record, but way thicker). It comes with 2 cds, 10 postcards (1 of each member), a world map, and a glorious photobook filled with large HD quality photos of the group. Only drawback is that Luhan is cropped out of all the pictures. Other than that, it is the nicest EXO album I own.
5/5
04/25/2015
Jonghyun (Shinee) - 1st Mini Album Base (Random Version)

Jonghyun (Shinee) - 1st Mini Album Base (Random Version)

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2015.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
amazing
This Mini Album is amazing I am in LOVE with every last song. Jonghyun soft soulful voice sounds like gold. Most Have for any Blingers or Shinee fans.
5/5
04/25/2015
review
Absolutely a must for your collection. Fantastic album!
5/5
04/25/2015
5 stars
Love it!
5/5
04/25/2015
5 stars
Must have item for any teen top fans!
5/5
04/25/2015
Amber (F(x)) - 1st Mini Album Beautiful

Amber (F(x)) - 1st Mini Album Beautiful

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2015.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
Great album
:)
5/5
04/25/2015
Great!
Every track on the CD is great.. Recommended to any KPOP fans.
5/5
04/25/2015
Lovelyz - 1st Album Repackage HI

Lovelyz - 1st Album Repackage HI

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2015.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
KPOP
I like this kind of music.
5/5
04/25/2015
Gooooood.
I chose 5 stars because I absolutely love all their songs. I am a love who will continue buying their upcoming albums. Make sure to get FACE too!
5/5
04/25/2015
Wonderfull
Love this album,every single song is perfect :)
5/5
04/24/2015
5 stars
One of the best cds I own. Picture book, clear crisp cd, nice playlist.
5/5
04/24/2015
Great Album
Great album if you're into K-pop. Was really surprised at their quality of music. Found out later they opened for Lady Gaga's concerts. I can hear why. Hope they release a new album soon.
5/5
04/24/2015
Miss A!
Great compilation of songs on this disk. Looking forward to their new album.
5/5
04/24/2015
Great DVD
I love Jaejoong and this DVD is SO GOOD!!! It's an album you just can't help to watch over and over!!
5/5
04/24/2015
Red Velvet - 1st Mini Album Ice Cream Cake (Random Ver.)

Red Velvet - 1st Mini Album Ice Cream Cake (Random Ver.)

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2015.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
5 Stars
Came in perfect condition, and received very quickly.
close

Wishlist