Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 8 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
5/5
about 11 months
Amazing!
They were pacakged so well! I love itzy and this is the best website to buy thier album from
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
Moderated on 05/16/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing service!! The album I ordered was throroughly packaged with bubble wrap and completely clean. I had a question about my order and I got a response within a couple hours. Overall just a great place to order from :)
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/26/2020.
Moderated on 03/27/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
Perfect
Arrived swiftly and safely, and they were even kind enough to send me the version I requested, which I`m super thankful for!
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
Moderated on 03/17/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
My opinion on catchopcd
I’m honestly very satisfied with the service on this site. The customer communication service works very well and fast, the shipping is fast and everything is always on point. Now that Itzy had an amazing comeback, I am so happy that I got the albums
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/14/2020.
Moderated on 03/16/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
From my own experience buying from Catchop-cd, they have great stock of preorder bonus. It's a good place to go when you want a full set
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
Moderated on 03/15/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
Perfect!
Albums always get here on time and in perfect condition! Would definitely recommend!
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
Moderated on 03/12/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
I love it
I love ordering from catchopcd. The prices are low and the albums get here fast and in good condition! Would definitely recommend ordering from here.
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/11/2020.
Moderated on 03/12/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect as always
I LOVE CatChopCD and I really can’t recommend them enough. I buy almost exclusively from them
This review has been posted for ITZY - Mini Album IT'z ME
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/10/2020.
Moderated on 03/11/2020.
close

Wishlist