There are 1261 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
5/5
about 3 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road to Utopia Limited Edition

DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road to Utopia Limited Edition

genie Music Date: 2021.01 Format: CD Number of Discs :1 Weight: 22
It's so fast
They sent my package the morning after I made my order. Arrived perfectly with lots of bubble wraps.
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/23/2021.
Moderated on 02/26/2021.
5/5
about 3 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS - 2nd Mini Album Skool Luv Affair

BTS - 2nd Mini Album Skool Luv Affair

Label : Loen Entertainment Date: 2014.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 16
NCT DREAM - 1st Single My First and Last

NCT DREAM - 1st Single My First and Last

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2017.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
TWICE - 5th Mini Album What Is Love?

TWICE - 5th Mini Album What Is Love?

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2018.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
AMAZING!
Everything arrived in perfect condition. I love this site
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/14/2021.
Moderated on 02/25/2021.
5/5
about 8 days
Perfect
Thank you so much. Everything was well packed. Items came in perfect condition. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Moderated on 02/20/2021.
5/5
about 11 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
(G)I-DLE - 4th Mini Album:  I burn (Winter Ver.)

(G)I-DLE - 4th Mini Album: I burn (Winter Ver.)

Cube Entertainment Date: 2021.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 15
I burn again
This is my third order for catchopcd. Delivery is as always very fast and reliable. Thank you so much for adding the poster option. As always I am very happy!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/16/2021.
Moderated on 02/18/2021.
5/5
about 11 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
SHINee - 5th Mini Album Everybody

SHINee - 5th Mini Album Everybody

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2013.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Taemin - 1st Mini Album Ace

Taemin - 1st Mini Album Ace

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2014.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)

BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)

Label: Loen Entertainment Date: 2015.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Always Quality Packaging!
Catchopcd never fails to package all the albums in my orders with solid bubble wrap packaging. No damage to my albums and all inclusions (minus posters of course) were there!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/19/2020.
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
5/5
about 12 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS - Skool Luv Affair Special Addition (CD+2DVD)

BTS - Skool Luv Affair Special Addition (CD+2DVD)

Kakao M Date: 2020.10 Format: CD+2DVD (Region Code: All) Subtitles: English, Japanese, Korean Number of Discs: 3 Weight: 29
Love it!!
The album arrived well packaged and in perfect condition, very happy that I managed to buy it!!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/22/2021.
Moderated on 02/16/2021.
5/5
about 15 days
SEVENTEEN - Special Album Semicolon (Random Ver.)

SEVENTEEN - Special Album Semicolon (Random Ver.)

Pledis Entertainment Date: 2020.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Amazing and very quick
came very quickly and with no damage
Moderated on 02/13/2021.
5/5
about 16 days
Order arrived in a few days and it had tons of bubble wrap so nothing was damaged.
Moderated on 02/12/2021.
5/5
about 22 days
N.Flying - 6th Mini Album Yaho

N.Flying - 6th Mini Album Yaho

FNC Entertainment Date: 2019.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
came in perfect condition and came very fast
Moderated on 02/06/2021.
5/5
about 28 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
DEAN - 1st Mini Album 130 mood : TRBL

DEAN - 1st Mini Album 130 mood : TRBL

Label: Universal Music Date: 2016.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 3
SEVENTEEN - Special Album Semicolon (Random Ver.)

SEVENTEEN - Special Album Semicolon (Random Ver.)

Pledis Entertainment Date: 2020.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Great
Good prices, fast delivery and well packaged.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/17/2021.
Moderated on 01/31/2021.
5/5
about 28 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
Baekhyun - 2nd Mini Album Delight

Baekhyun - 2nd Mini Album Delight

SM Entertainment Date: 2020.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Baek Yerin - 2nd Album tellusboutyourself

Baek Yerin - 2nd Album tellusboutyourself

Dreamus Date: 2020.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Great
Arrived within less than a week from the order date, in perfect condition and loads of bubble wrap.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/24/2021.
Moderated on 01/31/2021.
5/5
about 29 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
SuperM - Beyond LIVE BROCHURE SuperM Beyond the Future

SuperM - Beyond LIVE BROCHURE SuperM Beyond the Future

SM Entertainment Date: 2020.09 Weight: 30
WayV - PHOTO STORY BOOK [Bad Alive]

WayV - PHOTO STORY BOOK [Bad Alive]

LABEL V Date: 2020.09 Weight: 27
Amazing!
Ordered on the 26th and received on the 29th (thank you for the Fedex option)! Box was dented but my brochures and story book arrived in pristine condition as they used a ton of bubble wrap to protect everything. Will definitely be using CATCHOPCD again as their prices and packaging can't be beat. (Note: the plastic seal on the Bad Alive photobook was ripped by me when opening.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/27/2021.
Moderated on 01/30/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
Thank you!
It was my first time ordering from them, and they are now definitely the store that i will be regularly purchasing from. They have great customer service, and everything i received was in perfect condition. Thank you!
Moderated on 01/29/2021.
3/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
SHINee - 4th Album Odd (Ver. A)

SHINee - 4th Album Odd (Ver. A)

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2015.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
EXO - 2016 Winter Special Album For Life

EXO - 2016 Winter Special Album For Life

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2016.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 2 Weight: 11
BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)

BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)

Big Hit Entertainment Date: 2020.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 29
Good service but...
This site is one of the best kpop sites, and I really to buy my albums from here :) They are very fast and the the fact that they ship with FedEx is even better! The only issue with this order is that they sent me different versions for U-know's new album, even though I wanted to buy the same version twice... it's the first time this happens and I really hope this was just a little mistake... Otherwise, the order was perfectly packaged!
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/19/2021.
Moderated on 01/28/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
AOA - 4th Mini Album Good Luck (Week Ver.)

AOA - 4th Mini Album Good Luck (Week Ver.)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2016.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Odd Eye Circle - Mix & Match (Normal Edition, Reissue)

Odd Eye Circle - Mix & Match (Normal Edition, Reissue)

Label: Danal Date: 2020.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
CLC - 7th Mini Album Black Dress

CLC - 7th Mini Album Black Dress

Label: Loen Entertainment Date: 2018.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 16
Thank you!
Items packaged very well and arrived very quickly - very happy! It's the best prices for K-pop I can find.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/17/2021.
Moderated on 01/25/2021.
close

Wishlist