Hiroyuki Sawano - Kill La Kill OST CD

Hiroyuki Sawano - Kill La Kill OST CD



Label: C&L Music Kr

Date: 2014.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


01. Before My Body Is Dry
02. Gorilla蛇l
03. 犬kあ3l
04. Blumenkranz
05. Adラlib
06. 鬼龍g@キll
07. Kill7la切ル
08. Suck Your Blood
09. Kiっ9=Kell
10. K1ll◎Ill
11. Light Your Heart Up
12. 晝裸lill♪
13. 斬lllア生ll
14. キ龍ha着ll
15. I Want To Know
16. 寢Llna聽9
17. Kiる厭kill
18. Till I Die

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.


Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.




Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure