Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Gothic Horizon - Tomorrow's Another Day CD
  • Gothic Horizon - Tomorrow's Another Day CD

Gothic Horizon - Tomorrow's Another Day CD


Label: Hugo Montes

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

 1. Thyme and Tied 
 2. Sydney's Wharf 
 3. Beverley's Song (Song For Beverley) 
 4. Baby, You Make the Sunshine 
 5. Lament (For Two Voices) 
 6. Sunny Day Parable 
 7. Song No.1 
 8. Girl With Guitar 
 9. If You Can Smile 
10. Jefferson James 
11. Thoughts 
12. Tomorrow's Another Day

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.