Girl's Day - 1st Album Expectation

Girl's Day - 1st Album Expectation



Label: Loen Entertainment KR

Date: 2013.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 9

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. Girl's day world (Intro)
2. 기대해
3. I don’t mind
4. Easy go.
5. 그녀를 믿지마
6. White day
7. 어쩜 좋아
8. 반짝반짝
9. 한번만 안아줘
10. Oh! My God!
11. 나를 잊지마요
12. 너 한눈 팔지마! (Remix Club Ver.)
13. 기대해 (MR)
14. White day (MR)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.



Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure