Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Giriboy - 7th Album Fatal Album III
  • Giriboy - 7th Album Fatal Album III

Giriboy - 7th Album Fatal Album III


Kakao M


Weight: 40


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 별이지고있다
2. 제설
3. 와츠롱 (Feat. YUNHWAY)
4. 이때다
5. 집으로
6. 증오 (Feat. 안병웅)
7. 써니데이 (Feat. nafla)
8. 거지 (Feat. YUNHWAY, Jhnovr, JUSTHIS)
9. 이혼서류
10. 을 (Feat. BIG Naughty (서동현))
11. 호랑이소굴 (Feat. Jvcki Wai)
12. 별이지고있다 (Inst.) (CD Only)
13. 제설 (Inst.) (CD Only)
14. 와츠롱 (Inst.) (CD Only)
15. 이때다 (Inst.) (CD Only)
16. 집으로 (Inst.) (CD Only)
17. 증오 (Inst.) (CD Only)
18. 써니데이 (Inst.) (CD Only)
19. 거지 (Inst.) (CD Only)
20. 이혼서류 (Inst.) (CD Only)
21. 을 (Inst.) (CD Only)
22. 호랑이소굴 (Inst.) (CD Only)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.