Customers reviews There are 472 reviews.

 

Write a review !


*



12/14/2017
Yvonne E.
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. O)
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. O)
Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Lovely
Album arrived quickly and was packaged very well. No damages to the album. :)
 (0)
 (0)
12/14/2017
Yvonne E.
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. E)
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. E)
Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Wonderful
It arrived sooner than expected and was packaged very well. No damages at all. I love the photobook of this album :)
 (0)
 (0)
12/6/2017
Lien H.
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. E)
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. E)
Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Perfect shop, just like BTS. ♥
Quick shipping time, very good wrapping and nice customer service! :)
 (1)
 (0)
12/5/2017
Polina P.
EXO - 4th Album: The War CD (Chinese Version)
EXO - 4th Album: The War CD (Chinese Version)
Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2017.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
The album reached Russia for 14 days! I waited very much, very happy! Thanks you!
 (0)
 (0)
12/5/2017
Polina P.
EXO - Winter Special Album: Sing For You (Korean VersIon) CD
EXO - Winter Special Album: Sing For You (Korean VersIon) CD
Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2015.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 4
The album reached Russia for 14 days! Thanks you!
 (0)
 (0)
12/1/2017
Marija L.
EXO - 3rd Album Repackage: Lotto CD (Korean Version)
EXO - 3rd Album Repackage: Lotto CD (Korean Version)
Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2016.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
I got my album in less than a month and that's good considering I am from Europe.It arrived in perfect condition :)

 (0)
 (1)
11/30/2017
Rusne M.
GOT7 - Mini Album: 7 for 7 CD
GOT7 - Mini Album: 7 for 7 CD
Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2017.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Very good quality, no damage.
 (0)
 (0)
11/29/2017
Jana S.
BTS - 2017 BTS Live Trilogy EPISODE III THE WINGS TOUR in Seoul CONCERT DVD
BTS - 2017 BTS Live Trilogy EPISODE III THE WINGS TOUR in Seoul CONCERT DVD
Label: KT Music KR Date: 2017.11 Format: DVD (Region Code: 1,3) Subtitles: English, Chinese, Korean Number of Discs: 3 Weight: 22
It arrived very quickly and in good condition! Thank you so much ♥
 (0)
 (0)
11/28/2017
Leo X.
YeoJin - Single Album CD
YeoJin - Single Album CD
Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2017.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Restock
ahh please restock!! theres no "notify when available" button does that mean i can never buy this :(( i need yeojin to complete all the solo albums
 (0)
 (0)
11/27/2017
Jesse B.
IU - 3rd Album: Modern Times CD
IU - 3rd Album: Modern Times CD
Label: Loen Entertainment Kr Date: 2013.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
i just really love this album
I think this album really shows iu her style and skill. Its also heaven for people who like classical music (this album is not classical though) Every song is different.
 (0)
 (0)
11/27/2017
Jane V.
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. V)
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. V)
Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Perfect!
The album arrived really quickly and it was wrapped nicely. I'm very satisfied!
 (0)
 (0)
11/23/2017
Marc-Olivier M.
Kim Lip - Single Album CD (Version A)
Kim Lip - Single Album CD (Version A)
Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2017.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Thank you
Fast shipping, perfect condition, thank you. Beautiful album and good songs
 (0)
 (0)
11/23/2017
Kellye H.
KNK - 2nd Single Album Repackage: Gravity, Completed CD
KNK - 2nd Single Album Repackage: Gravity, Completed CD
Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2017.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Great repack!
Rain is an excellent title track for a comeback and a great accompaniment to Gravity. Both additional b-sides are wonderful as well!
 (0)
 (0)
11/22/2017
Ewa B.
Red Velvet - 1st Album: The Red CD
Red Velvet - 1st Album: The Red CD
Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2015.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
amazing album!!
Really fast delivery, album is in very good condition and I'm really happy that I bought it! Thanks x
 (0)
 (0)
11/21/2017
Jass G.
Astro - 4th Mini Album: Dream Part. 01 CD (Night Version)
Astro - 4th Mini Album: Dream Part. 01 CD (Night Version)
Label: Interpark KR Date: 2017.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
Thank You!!
Thank you so much! It came in GREAT condition and there were no damages and plus, it arrived in 7 days! So fast! Once again, thank you!
 (0)
 (0)




Information

Top sellers of the Week