Customers reviews There are 520 reviews.

02/15/2018
narin m.
Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist CD

Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2018.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Perfect Delivery Time
I really love purchasing things from this website, the amount of bubble wrap is crazy! I always aim to write a review on my purchases to let other customers know how great it is to have business with you. Of course Jonghyun did great with this album, I never stop listening to it. Great shopping experience! Thank you.
 (0)
 (0)
02/14/2018
Kristy Ann D.
Thanks! Shipped and delivered as promise. :)
 (0)
 (0)
02/13/2018
Banu Berna B.
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. O)

BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. O)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
I feel so happy!
I'm from Turkey and I can say just one thing, it came quickly and it has no damages, and I will use this bubbles when I'm angry kkk
 (0)
 (0)
02/13/2018
Mina H.
Red Velvet - 2nd Album Repackage: The Perfect Red Velvet CD

Red Velvet - 2nd Album Repackage: The Perfect Red Velvet CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2018.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Great, wonderful, fantastic!
I really love Catchopcd T_T! Please don't ever change and stay like this. Everything about Catchopcd is great. The customer service is friendly and fast, shipping is fast, packaged so well and good prices. Thankyou for your hard work to everyone! You are jjang :)
 (3)
 (0)
02/13/2018
sydney z.
LOONA & Haseul - Single Album CD

LOONA & Haseul - Single Album CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2016.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
The album arrived very quickly and in perfect condition
 (0)
 (0)
02/13/2018
sydney z.
Fromis_9 - Debut Album: To. Heart CD (Blue Version)

Fromis_9 - Debut Album: To. Heart CD (Blue Version)

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2018.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Came very quickly and in perfect condition!
 (0)
 (0)
02/13/2018
sydney z.
HeeJin & HyunJin - Single Album CD

HeeJin & HyunJin - Single Album CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2016.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
The album came quickly and in perfect condition. It’s wrapped with a lot of bubble wrap keeping it very safe
 (0)
 (0)
02/12/2018
Hilce R.
2NE1 - 2nd Mini Album CD

2NE1 - 2nd Mini Album CD

Label: YG Entertainment KR Date: 2011.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Perfect
 (0)
 (0)
02/12/2018
Hilce R.
HyunJin - Single Album CD

HyunJin - Single Album CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2016.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Perfect
 (0)
 (0)
02/12/2018
Hilce R.
HeeJin - Single Album: Vivid CD

HeeJin - Single Album: Vivid CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2016.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Perfect
HeeJin is extremely talented and LOONA's albums are amazing. Happy to have bought it by Catchop-CD: fast ship, perfect condition and everything else.
 (0)
 (0)
02/12/2018
Svetlozara A.
NCT 127 - 3rd Mini Album: Cherry Bomb CD

NCT 127 - 3rd Mini Album: Cherry Bomb CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2017.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Love it!!!
One of the greatest albums of 2017!
 (0)
 (0)
02/9/2018
Anna T.
Fromis_9 - Debut Album: To. Heart CD (Blue Version)

Fromis_9 - Debut Album: To. Heart CD (Blue Version)

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2018.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
To. Heart CD (Blue Version)
Album arrived in perfect condition. CD case is solid and has beautiful light blue color. Inside is one polaroid card, one name patch, a letter and photobook with photos in school concept.
 (0)
 (0)
02/9/2018
Carlos J.
Jonghyun (Shinee) - 1st Album: Good CD

Jonghyun (Shinee) - 1st Album: Good CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2016.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Best Jonghyun Album
Amazing album! Great sounds in it :D
 (0)
 (0)
02/6/2018
Anna T.
Tiffany - 1st Mini Album: I Just Wanna Dance CD

Tiffany - 1st Mini Album: I Just Wanna Dance CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2016.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Tiffany - 1st Mini Album: I Just Wanna Dance CD
Album arrived after time longer than always from this site, but was in excellent condition. Photobook is amazing with thick pages and lovely photos. Album also came with random selected photo card. I highly recommend it ♡
 (0)
 (0)
01/28/2018
narin m.
BTS - Special Album: Young Forever CD (Night Version)

BTS - Special Album: Young Forever CD (Night Version)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2016.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 2 Weight: 18
Mind: Blown
this album is such a masterpiece, all the way from packaging to the tracks. Of course, Catchopcd has the best service EVER with the best price, and very fast customer service. I know I will always buy from here.
 (2)
 (0)


 

Write a review !


*





Information

Top sellers of the Week