Sale! Marie Little - Factory Girl CD

Marie Little - Factory Girl CD


Label: Smart Weed

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


 1. Twa Corbies 
 2. The White Cockade 
 3. Friendless Mary 
 4. Baron O'Brackley 
 5. The Story of Cotton 
 6. The Foggy Dew 
 7. Morning of My Life 
 8. A Song for All Seasons 
 9. Galleries 
10. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 
11. Last Train and Ride 
12. Factory Girl


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week