Sale! Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland Mini LP CD

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland Mini LP CD


Label: Universal EU

Date: 2006

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3

More details


1. ...And The Gods Made Love
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Crosstown Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile
5. Little Miss Strange
6. Long Hot Summer Night
7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
8. Gypsy Eyes
9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
11. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
12. Moon, Turn The Tides...gently gently away
13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14. House Burning Down
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week