Miss A - 1st Album: A Class CD

Miss A - 1st Album: A Class CD



Label: JYP Entertainment KR

Date: 2011.07

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 5

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 하나부터 열까지 
2. Good-bye Baby
3. Help Me
4. Break It 
5. Mr. Johnny
6. 그 음악을 틀어줘요 DJ 
7. Step Up
8. Breathe 
9. 멍하니
10. 다시 사랑 
11. Love Alone
12. Bad Girl Good Girl
13. Good-bye Baby (Silver mix)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Accept Site use cookies