Boa - 8th Album: Kiss My Lips CD

Boa - 8th Album: Kiss My Lips CD



Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2015.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 7

More details


1. Kiss My Lips
2. Who Are You (Feat. 개코)
3. Smash
4. Shattered
5. Fox
6. Double Jack (Feat. 에디킴)
7. Home
8. Clockwork
9. Love and Hate
10. Green Light
11. Hello
12. Blah

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week